Utah Tech University

Information and Forms

Chris Gifford

Hurricane & Kanab Center Director

Email: cgifford@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7912

Hurricane Education Center

Email: Hurricanetesting@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7910
Office: 112 S 700 W
Hurricane, UT 84737

Sarah Strickley

Administrative Assistant - Hurricane

Email: sarah.strickley@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7910

Kanab Center

Phone: 435-644-5821
Extension: 409
Office: 59 E Cowboy Way
(West of the Main Entrance to High School)

Katie Orton

Administrative Assistant - Kanab

Email: Korton@kane.k12.ut.us
Phone: 435-689-0002

Contact

Concurrent Enrollment Office

North Plaza (NPLZ)

Email: Concurrent@utahtech.edu

Phone: 435-652-7739

Office: 46 S 1000 E St. George UT, 84790 (Old Harmon's Just South of Swig)

Sheila Cannon

Administrative Specialist

Email: Sheila.Cannon@utahtech.edu

Phone: 435-652-7739

Office: North Plaza 141E

Emma Lunceford

CE Coordinator

Email: Emma.Lunceford@utahtech.edu

Phone: 435-879-4251

Office: North Plaza 146

Kevin Simmons

Director, Concurrent Enrollment

Email: Kevin.Simmons@utahtech.edu

Phone: 435-652-7671

Fax: (cell) 435-632-2226

Office: North Plaza 143